Totenwolf – “Yew Holds All” – CD


  1. Yew Holds All
  2. Lucifer
  3. Far From Silver and Sunshine
  4. Pay Me what Thou Owest
  5. Waiting for the Fall

8 in stock

Categories: ,


All songs were written and performed by Paul Waggener except “Waiting for the Fall”*

Artwork by Marla Waggener

Layout by Francisco Albanese


*lyrics and music, R. N. Taylor, 2003 Twilight Lands Music (ASCAP)